Mogul Mastermind - Logo

Join Us At Our Next Meeting

May 29th, 2024 6:30 pm MST

Fix It Up: Evaluating Property Repairs and Maintenance Rating Issues from Minor to Serious โœจ๐Ÿ”งย 

๐Ÿ โœจ Join Us on May 29th, 2024

Evaluating Property Repairs and Maintenance – Rating Issues from Minor to Serious”

Are you a real estate investor looking to master property maintenance and repairs? Don’t miss out on this informative event where we’ll dive deep into evaluating and addressing issues ranging from minor annoyances to serious concerns!

ย 

  • ๐Ÿ” Discover how to assess property maintenance needs effectively.
  • ๐Ÿ’ก Learn practical tips for prioritizing repairs and maintenance tasks.
  • ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Gain insights into tackling everything from minor fixes to major renovations.

ย 

Whether you’re a seasoned investor or just starting out, this event is your opportunity to enhance your property management skills and maximize your investment returns. Reserve your spot now!

Details:ย ๐Ÿ˜

This event will be held IN PERSON in Edmonton and streamed online. Both options present opportunities for networking with fellow investors and gaining insights into creative real estate investing.

The meeting starts at 5:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm MST for networking with the first presentations at 6:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm MST.

At Mogul, we highly value community connection and allow a second networking break halfway through the evening.

Don’t miss this opportunity to elevate your real estate game in 2024. Secure your spot now for a day filled with valuable insights, networking, and strategies to boost your success in the world of real estate!

This event is free to the general public. A fee of $299 applies to Realtors.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER:

LAST MEETING