Mogul Mastermind - Logo

Join Us At Our Next Meeting

February 28th, 2024 6:30 pm MST

Strategic Profiling: Unlocking Deal-Making Success

“Stand Out to CA$H IN: The Property Investor’s Playbook 🏡💰

Join us for an exclusive Realtor Investment Event designed to equip you with actionable insights and strategic approaches for navigating the dynamic real estate landscape in 2024.

You know what they say about real estate, right? “Location, location, location!” But when it comes to raising private capital, it’s more like “Attention, attention, attention!”

Are you settling for “alright” in real estate when you could be going BIG? Join me for an unmissable webinar diving into the Top 3 Ways to Raise Your Profile and Do More Deals!

  • Stand Out Method #1: Imagine standing in a room where every ear is tuned to your frequency, hanging on your every word. 🎤
  • Stand Out Method #2: What if you could leave a lasting impression, something tangible that turns you into an authority overnight? 📚
  • Stand Out Method #3: How about becoming the story that everyone talks about, instead of just another name in the crowd? 🗞️

 

Intrigued? I hope so! 😏

Details:

This event will be held IN PERSON in Edmonton and streamed online. Both options present opportunities for networking with fellow investors and gaining insights into creative real estate investing.

The meeting starts at 5:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm MST for networking with the first presentations at 6:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm MST.

At Mogul, we highly value community connection and allow a second networking break halfway through the evening.

Don’t miss this opportunity to elevate your real estate game in 2024. Secure your spot now for a day filled with valuable insights, networking, and strategies to boost your success in the world of real estate!

This event is free to the general public. A fee of $299 applies to Realtors.

KEYNOTE SPEAKER: David Dubeau

LAST MEETING